# Best auto-apply job services in Saudi Arabia (2026)

Every auto-apply service says it applied for you. The question is whether you can see that the employer actually received it. Of the nine services we checked, Badali is the only one that shows you the employer's own confirmation for each application, and only confirmed applications count against your plan. You can try it with 3 free applications and no card.

## The comparison in one table

| Service | Shows the employer's confirmation for each application | You pay for | Who picks the jobs | Free to try | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Badali | Yes, from the employer's page or receipt email | Confirmed applications only | You choose every job | 3 applications, no card | Opening soon: SAR 59, 99 or 219 a month |
| Uptal | Not stated [1] | A subscription, paid first [1] | The system, or you swipe [1] | No [1] | SAR 399 a month for up to 300 [1] |
| MIFZZA | Not stated [2] | 600 applications over 3 months [2] | The system [2] | Not stated | SAR 199 for 3 months [2] |
| Saey (سعي) | Not stated [3] | A plan, price shown after a scan [3] | Saey picks [3] | Free scan [3] | Not public [3] |
| Wazeefy | Not stated [4] | Each application sent [4] | You approve, or it applies alone [4] | "Start free" [4] | Not public [4] |
| FastApply | Not stated [5] | Credits [6] | You approve, or Auto-Pilot [5] | 5 jobs a day for 7 days [5] | From USD 14 a month [6] |
| Qadimha | Not stated [7] | A subscription [7] | You approve [7] | 7-day trial [7] | SAR 34.99 a month [7] |
| Siraty AI | Not stated [8] | A one-time plan [8] | Not stated | Not stated | SAR 49 a month or 99 for 3 months [8] |
| Careers.sa | Not live yet [9] | Not live yet | You (planned) | Waitlist | None |

Method: we read each service's public pages on 1 November 2026. We did not sign up or pay. "Not stated" means their public pages do not say it.

## Why proof matters

A service can count an application as "sent" when it pressed a button, even if the employer's site showed an error, asked for a code, or never saved it. You pay for it and never hear back, and you cannot tell whether the employer rejected you or never received you.

On Badali, an application is marked sent only when the employer confirms it: the employer's own page shows that it was submitted, or the employer emails a receipt. You see this for every application in your account. If nothing reached the employer, it does not count against your plan.

## You pay only for applications that arrived

Uptal's subscription is paid before anything starts and "No refund is issued ... on any ground, at any time" [10]. MIFZZA's payments are "non-refundable once the service is activated" [11]. FastApply's fees are "non-refundable" [12].

On Badali only confirmed applications count. Failed or unconfirmed ones come back to your allowance.

## Try it before you pay

Badali gives 3 applications free, with no card, once per person. You see the employer's confirmation for each one before you decide.

## Who picks the jobs?

Uptal, MIFZZA and Saey pick jobs for you [1] [2] [3]. On Badali nothing is sent until you press Apply on a job you chose.

## What the others do well

- Uptal, MIFZZA, Saey and Wazeefy rewrite the CV for each job [1] [2] [3] [4].
- Wazeefy books interviews through WhatsApp [4].
- FastApply applies on LinkedIn, Bayt and Indeed [5].
- Saey refunds any payment in full within 7 days [13].

## Frequently asked questions

### What is the best auto-apply service in Saudi Arabia?
If you want proof that each application reached the employer, Badali is the only one of the nine that shows the employer's confirmation for every application and counts only confirmed ones. You can try it with 3 free applications and no card.

### How do I know an auto-apply service really applied?
Ask to see the employer's confirmation: the employer's own submission page or its receipt email. Badali shows this for every application.

### Which services let me try for free?
Badali (3 applications, no card), FastApply (5 jobs a day for 7 days) [5] and Qadimha (7-day trial) [7]. Uptal requires payment first [1].

## Start now

Try it free: 3 applications, no card. [How Badali works](https://getbadali.com/job-application-service?lang=en) · [Badali vs Uptal](https://getbadali.com/compare/uptal?lang=en) · [Badali vs Saey](https://getbadali.com/compare/saey?lang=en) · [Badali vs MIFZZA](https://getbadali.com/compare/mifzza?lang=en) · Contact: fahad@getbadali.com

## Sources

1. Uptal, auto-apply page: https://uptal.com/auto-apply (checked 1 November 2026)
2. MIFZZA, plans and pricing: https://mifzza.com/services/plans-pricing?lang=en (1 November 2026)
3. Saey, home page: https://trysaey.com/en (1 November 2026)
4. Wazeefy, home page: https://wazeefy.com/ (1 November 2026)
5. FastApply, Saudi page: https://fastapply.co/sa (1 November 2026)
6. FastApply, pricing: https://fastapply.co/pricing (1 November 2026)
7. Qadimha: https://qadimha.com (1 November 2026)
8. Siraty AI: https://siratyai.com (1 November 2026)
9. Careers.sa, auto-apply: https://careers.sa/auto-apply (1 November 2026)
10. Uptal, refund policy: https://uptal.com/refund-policy (1 November 2026)
11. MIFZZA, refund policy: https://mifzza.com/legal/refund?lang=en (1 November 2026)
12. FastApply, refund policy: https://fastapply.co/refundpolicy (1 November 2026)
13. Saey, refund policy: https://trysaey.com/en/legal/refund-policy (1 November 2026)

Updated: 2026-11-01. Page: https://getbadali.com/compare/best-auto-apply-saudi?lang=en
